CONTINUEThis site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.
View Special Features

Contributed Articles

International Trust Law of 2012

Contributed by Fiducenter (Cyprus) Ltd
On March 2012 the Cypriot parliament voted the reform of the International Trust Law of 1992, a reform that the professionals and investors were longing for since the general view has been for the past few years that the particular legislation was in need of an update and modernisation.
Continue Reading

Reform Of The Cyprus International Trusts Law Of 1992

Contributed by Andreas Neocleous & Co LLC
The long-awaited reform of the Cyprus International Trusts Law, a much-needed initiative, has finally become reality with the passing by the House of Representatives of the International Trust (Amending) Law of 2011.

Continue Reading

Cyprus International Trusts

Contributed by Fiducenter
The use of the Trust in international business planning is becoming more and more popular, in many cases for purposes which would have been impossible to conceive back when the concept was originally formed. Cyprus is becoming an important player in the Trust arena since the Cyprus International Trust has countless advantages to offer not only confined to tax optimization.
Continue Reading

Cyprus International Trusts

Contributed by CS&P Fiduciaire
Cyprus has long been established and recognised internationally as a healthy offshore financial centre for shipping, banking and corporate business. The demand for practical international tax planning solutions by entrepreneurs continues to increase, and the choice of location for the operation of their businesses plays a key role in their decisions.
Continue Reading

Page 1 › ‹ Page 2 › ‹ Page 3 ›


The Report

Offshore Trusts Guide: Introduction

Offshore Trusts Guide: Jurisdictions

Bahamas Barbados Bermuda British Virgin Islands Cayman Islands Cook Islands Cyprus Gibraltar Guernsey Isle of Man Jersey Liechtenstein Madeira Malta Mauritius Monaco Nevis New Zealand Panama Seychelles Turks & Caicos Vanuatu